Our team

bootstrap templates

Dr. Sofiia V. Partsevska
Junior research associate
E-mail: sofiia.partsevska@univ.kiev.ua

Research areas: polymeric composites, new switchable materials

Dr. Dina D. Naumova  
Junior research associate
E-mail: naumovadinel@gmail.com 

Research areas: coordination complexes, crystal structures

Volodymyr M. Hiiuk 
PhD Student (4th year)
E-mail: volodymyr.hiiuk@univ.kiev.ua

Research areas: new spin-crossover cyanometallic complexes

Yurii S. Bibik 
PhD Student (4th year)
E-mail: yurii.bibik@univ.kiev.ua

Research areas: spin-crossover nanoobjects and composites; mechanical and electrical properties of spin-crossover materials

Iryna S. Kuzevanova
PhD Student (4th year)
E-mail: iryna.kuzevanova@univ.kiev.ua  

Research areas: new spin-crossover cyanometallic complexes

Olesia I. Kucheriv
PhD Student (2nd year)
E-mail: olesia.kucheriv@univ.kiev.ua

Research areas: microwave switching by means of phase transition materials; switchable chiral complexes

Valerii Y. Sirenko
Master student (2nd year)
E-mail: valerii_sirenko@univ.kiev.ua

Research areas: preparation of spin-crossover complexes by direct synthesis